DIGIMON CARD GAME BOOSTER GREAT LEGEND (BT-04) Q&A

Card Number  
BT4-004 バドモン
Budmon
   
    When this card is in the Evolution Sources of a Digimon with <DigiBurst> with the timing of [When Played], [When Evolving] or other timings, does this card's Evolution Source effect not activate outside those timings? No, this card's Evolution Source effect activates even outside the respective <DigiBurst> activation timings.
    When this card is in the Evolution Source of a Digimon that has <DigiBurst>, but that Digimon does not have the required number of Evolution Sources to activate its <DigiBurst>, does this effect not activate? No, even if the Digimon does not have the required number of Evolution Sources to activate its <DigiBurst>, this card's Evolution Source effect still activates
BT4-006 シャオモン
Xiaomon
   
    When I have 9 cards in Trash, and my Digimon with this card in its Evolution Source is destroyed. That Digimon along with this card in its Evolution Source was then sent to Trash due to being destroyed, giving me 10 or more Trash. Does this card's <Companion> activate? No, as this card's Evolution Source effect is lost at the point of time after it is put in Trash, it does not activate
    When I have 10 or more cards in Trash, and my Digimon with this card in its Evolution Source was destroyed in battle. Then while resolving my other effects of the same timing first, it resulted in me having 9 or less cards in Trash. Does this card's <Companion> effect still activate? Yes, as you had 10 or more cards in Trash at the point of time when that Digimon was destroyed, this card's Evolution Source effect is valid so the <Companion> activates
BT4-008 アグモン
Agumon
   
    When this card is discarded by the usage of <DigiBurst>, do I return this card to my hand before or after resolving the effect of <DigiBurst>? After resolving the effect of <DigiBurst>
BT4-011 アグニモン
Agunimon
   
    When this card has a Tamer card in its Evolution Source, does that Tamer Card's [Security] effect become this card's Evolution Source effect? No,the Tamer card's [Security] effect does not become an Evolution Source effect.
    Can this card Evolve from aLV3 Digimon if the requirements are fulfilled instead of a Tamer Card? Yes you can
    Can the Tamer card in this card's Evolution Source receive my opponent's or my effects of "Discard Evolution Source"? Yes it can, but if an effect specified to target non Tamer cards like a Digimon card or Digitama card, this card cannot be targetted.
    When I Evolve a Tamer card into this card, do I draw a card from the Evolution bonus? Yes, you draw a card from the Evolution Bonus even when Evolving from a Tamer
    Can I attack with this card on the turn its Evolved from a Tamer? Yes, as Evolving is not Playing, it can attack
    Can I attack with this card after Evolving from a Tamer that was Played on the same turn? No, even though it Evolved from a Tamer, the restriction of being unable to attack the turn it is Played still applies
    When this Digimon is destroyed while having a Tamer card in its Evolution Source, what happens to that Tamer card? It is discarded
BT4-013 ヴリトラモン
Vritramon
   
    When this card has a Tamer card in its Evolution Source, does that Tamer Card's [Security] effect become this card's Evolution Source effect? No,the Tamer card's [Security] effect does not become an Evolution Source effect.
    Can this card Evolve from aLV3 Digimon if the requirements are fulfilled instead of a Tamer Card? Yes you can
    Can the Tamer card in this card's Evolution Source receive my opponent's or my effects of "Discard Evolution Source"? Yes it can, but if an effect specified to target non Tamer cards like a Digimon card or Digitama card, this card cannot be targetted.
    When I Evolve a Tamer card into this card, do I draw a card from the Evolution bonus? Yes, you draw a card from the Evolution Bonus even when Evolving from a Tamer
    Can I attack with this card on the turn its Evolved from a Tamer? Yes, as Evolving is not Playing, it can attack
    Can I attack with this card after Evolving from a Tamer that was Played on the same turn? No, even though it Evolved from a Tamer, the restriction of being unable to attack the turn it is Played still applies
    When this Digimon is destroyed while having a Tamer card in its Evolution Source, what happens to that Tamer card? It is discarded
BT4-016 アルダモン
Aldamon
   
    When this Digimon has both a 「ハイブリッド体」(Hybrid stage) Digimon card and a Red Tamer card in its Evolution Sources, does it get +8000DP? No, even you have have both 「ハイブリッド体」(Hybrid stage) Digimon card and a Red Tamer card in its Evolution Sources, it only gets +4000DP
BT4-017 ライズグレイモン
RizeGreymon
   
    Is this card also treated as a Yellow card in Hand, Deck, Trash or revealed from Security Check? No, as [Your Turn] effects only activate in the Battle Area, it is treated only as aa Red card
    Can I Evolve this card in my Raising Area into a Digimon that can Evolve from a Yellow Digimon? No, as [Your Turn] effects do not activate in Raising Area, this card is not treated as a Yellow Digimon in Raising Area, thus unable to Evolve into a Digimon that can Evolve from a Yellow Digimon
BT4-020 シャイングレイモン
ShineGreymon
   
    When 2 of my Red or Yellow Tamers are put to Rest at the same time, does this Digimon get <Security Attack +2>? No, even if multiple Red or Yellow Tamer are put to Rest at the same time, as there is only 1 effect timing where Tamers are being put to Rest, it only gets <Security Attack +1>
    When 2 of my Red or Yellow Tamers are put to Rest at different effect timings, does this Digimon get <Security Attack +2>? Yes, as there are 2 effect timings where Red or Yellow Tamers are put to Rest, it gets <Security Attack +1> twice, giving it a total of <Security Attack +2>
BT4-021 ガオモン
Gaomon
   
    When this card is discarded by the usage of <DigiBurst>, do I return this card to my hand before or after resolving the effect of <DigiBurst>? After resolving the effect of <DigiBurst>
BT4-023 ストラビモン
Strabimon
   
    For this card's effect, must the 3 opened cards contain both a 「ハイブリッド体」(Hybrid stage_ Digimon card and a Blue Tamer card in order to add them to hand? No, even if there is only either a 「ハイブリッド体」(Hybrid stage_ Digimon card or a Blue Tamer card, you add it to your hand.
BT4-025 ヴォルフモン
Wolfmon
   
    When this card has a Tamer card in its Evolution Source, does that Tamer Card's [Security] effect become this card's Evolution Source effect? No,the Tamer card's [Security] effect does not become an Evolution Source effect.
    Can this card Evolve from aLV3 Digimon if the requirements are fulfilled instead of a Tamer Card? Yes you can
    Can the Tamer card in this card's Evolution Source receive my opponent's or my effects of "Discard Evolution Source"? Yes it can, but if an effect specified to target non Tamer cards like a Digimon card or Digitama card, this card cannot be targetted.
    When I Evolve a Tamer card into this card, do I draw a card from the Evolution bonus? Yes, you draw a card from the Evolution Bonus even when Evolving from a Tamer
    Can I attack with this card on the turn its Evolved from a Tamer? Yes, as Evolving is not Playing, it can attack
    Can I attack with this card after Evolving from a Tamer that was Played on the same turn? No, even though it Evolved from a Tamer, the restriction of being unable to attack the turn it is Played still applies
    When this Digimon is destroyed while having a Tamer card in its Evolution Source, what happens to that Tamer card? It is discarded
BT4-027 ガルムモン
Garummon
   
    When this card has a Tamer card in its Evolution Source, does that Tamer Card's [Security] effect become this card's Evolution Source effect? No,the Tamer card's [Security] effect does not become an Evolution Source effect.
    Can this card Evolve from aLV3 Digimon if the requirements are fulfilled instead of a Tamer Card? Yes you can
    Can the Tamer card in this card's Evolution Source receive my opponent's or my effects of "Discard Evolution Source"? Yes it can, but if an effect specified to target non Tamer cards like a Digimon card or Digitama card, this card cannot be targetted.
    When I Evolve a Tamer card into this card, do I draw a card from the Evolution bonus? Yes, you draw a card from the Evolution Bonus even when Evolving from a Tamer
    Can I attack with this card on the turn its Evolved from a Tamer? Yes, as Evolving is not Playing, it can attack
    Can I attack with this card after Evolving from a Tamer that was Played on the same turn? No, even though it Evolved from a Tamer, the restriction of being unable to attack the turn it is Played still applies
    When this Digimon is destroyed while having a Tamer card in its Evolution Source, what happens to that Tamer card? It is discarded
BT4-030 ベオウルフモン
BeoWolfmon
   
    What does this card's effect of cannot be attacked on opponent's turn mean? When the condition is met, your opponent cannot choose this Digimon as a target of attack
    What happens if this Digimon activates a <Blocker> effect in response to my opponent's attack? As this card was not chosen as an attack target by your opponent, the <Blocker> effect activates as per normal
BT4-032 マッハガオガモン
MachGaogamon
   
    Does this card's Evolution Source effect activate regardless of the colour of Tamer I have? Yes, as no colour is specified by the effect, it activates regardless of the colour of Tamer
BT4-034 レガレクスモン
Regalexmon
   
    When this Digimon attacks, and my opponent has no Digimon with Evolution Sources, so the [When Attacking] effect does not discard any Evolution Source. Does the <Draw 1> and Memory +1 still activate? No, if this card's [When Attacking] effect does not discard any Evolution Source of your opponent's Digimon at all, you do not get the <Draw 1> and Memory +1 effects
BT4-035 ミラージュガオガモン
MirageGaogamon
   
    When I Evovle into this Digimon, and my opponent has 3 or less cards in hand, does this Digimon's [When Evolving] effect plus any Memory? No, when your opponent has 3 or less cards in hand, there is no plus memory
    What does [This Digimon cannot be Blocked] mean exactly? Your opponent cannot activate their Digimno's <Blocker> effect in response to Block this Digimon's attack
    If [This Digimon cannot be Blocked], does that mean this Digimon cannot attack my opponent's Digimon in Rest? No, as an attack to a Digimon in Rest is not Blocking, it can attack
BT4-037 クダモン
Kudamon
   
    When I have 0 Security, can I still give my opponent's Digimon -2000DP from this card's [When Played] effect? No, if you are unable to discard your Security, this effecct cannot be used
BT4-047 ラジエルモン
Rasielmon
   
    Regarding this card's [End of opponent's Turn] effect, if I have 0 Security at the end of my opponent's turn, do I lose the game? No, as this card's [End of opponent's turn] effect only discards Security cards, it doesn not count as you receiving an attack. The game will just continue as per normal.
    Does the [Security] effect of the card discarded by this card's [End of opponent's turn] effect activate? No, it does not activate
    If I have multiples of this Digimon in my Battle Area at the end of my opponent's turn, do I discard as many Security as the number of this Digimon I have? Yes, that's right.
BT4-048 ウォーグレイモン
WarGreymon
   
    Must I use this card's effect as long as it attacks? No, you can choose to use it or not
    When I have 0 Security, can I use this card's [When Attacking] effect? No, if you are unable to add your Security to hand, you cannot use this effect
    When I use this Digimon's [When Attacking] effect to give 1 of my opponent's Digimon -6000DP, then put this Digimon to Active, then attack again in the same turn, can I give my opponent's Digimon -6000DP again? No, the (Once per turn) restriction stops this effect from activating at all in the 2nd atack, including the part where 1 of your opponent's Digimon gets -6000DP
BT4-052 ララモン
Lalamon
   
    When this card is discarded by the usage of <DigiBurst>, do I return this card to my hand before or after resolving the effect of <DigiBurst>? After resolving the effect of <DigiBurst>
BT4-054 サンフラウモン
Sunflowmon
   
    Can I use this card's effect on my opponent's Digimon in Active? No you cannot, as this effect specifies to target "1 of your opponent's Digimon in Rest"
BT4-058 オロチモン
Orochimon
   
    Can I use this card's effect on [Orochimon] itself? Yes, you can
BT4-059 ライラモン
Lilamon
   
    Does this card's Evolution Source effect activate regardless of the colour of Tamer I have? Yes, as no colour is specified by the effect, it activates regardless of the colour of Tamer
BT4-060 ロトスモン
Lotosmon
   
    Does this card's effect also put my Digimon to Rest? Yes, as long as the Digimon is LV4 or below, it is put to Rest regardless of being Played by you or your opponent
    Does this card's effect put Digimon that Evolves into a LV4 Digimon to Rest? No, as Evolving is not Playing, they are not put to Rest
    Does this card's effect put LV4 or below Digimon moved from Raising Area to Battle Area to Rest? No, as moving from Raising Area is not Playing, it is not put to Rest
BT4-062 ニーズヘッグモン
Nidhoggmon
   
    Does this card's effect also put my opponent's Digimon that were orignally already in Rest to the bottom of my opponent's Deck as well? Yes, that's right.
BT4-064 スナリザモン
Sunarizamon
   
    When this card is discarded by the usage of <DigiBurst>, do I return this card to my hand before or after resolving the effect of <DigiBurst>? After resolving the effect of <DigiBurst>
BT4-066 ゴーレモン
Golemon
   
    Does this card's effect activate for [Golemon] itself as well? Yes, it does
BT4-071 タンクドラモン
Tankdramon
   
    When I have 2 of this Digimon in my Battle Area, and both are destroyed at the same time by my opponent's effects, do the [When Destroyed] effect of both of them activate? Yes, as both Digimon's condition of [When your other [D-ブリガード](D-Brigade) type Digimon are Destroyed] are met, both effects activate
BT4-072 ゴグマモン
Gogmamon
   
    Can I use this card's effect on [Gogmamon] itself? Yes, you can
BT4-075 ブラストモン
Blastmon
   
    What does this card's [When Attacking] effect mean? When this Digimon attacks, regardless of what the attack target is, your opponent player can choose to change the target of that attack to 1 of their Digimon in Active
    Do I need to declare the target of attack when this card attacks? Yes, please do
    Can I attack my opponent's Digimon in Active with this card's [When Attacking] effect? It is not an effect that lets you attack your opponent's Digimon in Active. You only attack your oppoent's Digimon in Active when your opponent chooses to change the target of that attack to 1 of their Digimon in Active
BT4-077 ゴースモン
Ghostmon
   
    When this card is discarded by the usage of <DigiBurst>, do I return this card to my hand before or after resolving the effect of <DigiBurst>? After resolving the effect of <DigiBurst>
BT4-078 サウンドバードモン
Soundbirdmon
   
    For this card's effect, can I discard 2 Option cards from hand to get Memory +2? No, you can only discard 1 Option card to get Memory +1 in 1 attack
BT4-084 ネオデビモン
NeoDevimon
   
    For this card's effect, when my opponent puts multiple of their Tamers to Rest using the effect of 「BT2-041  シャイングレイモン」(ShineGreymon), do I get Memory +1 for each Tamer put to Rest? No, even if multiple Tamers are put to Rest at the same time, as there is only 1 effect timing where Tamers are put to Rest, you only get Memory +1
BT4-086 ケルベロモン:人狼モード
Cerberumon: Werewolf Mode
 
    Can I destroy this card itself with its [When Played] effect to get Memory +9? No, as this card's [When Played] effect specified to target 「ケルベロモン」(Cerberumon), you cannot choose 「ケルベロモン:人狼モード」(Cerberumon: Werewolf Mode) as the target of this effect
    Can I destroy another 1 of my 「ケルベロモン:人狼モード」 (Cerberumon: Werewolf Mode) to get Memory +9? No, as this card's [When Played] effect specified to target 「ケルベロモン」(Cerberumon), you cannot choose 「ケルベロモン:人狼モード」(Cerberumon: Werewolf Mode) as the target of this effect
BT4-087 アヌビモン
Anubismon
   
    Does the Digimon Played by this card's [When Evolving] effect also get <Haste> from this card's [Your Turn] effect? Yes, that's right.
    If the Digimon Played from Trash by this card's effect Evolves, can that Digimon still attack with the effect of <Haste>? Yes, even if it Evolves, the <Haste> effect is inherited, so it can attack.
BT4-088 ダンデビモン
DoneDevimon
   
    Do the cards discarded by this cards' [Opponent's Turn] effect activate their [Security] effects? No they do not
    For this card's [When Destroyed] effect, does the player whose cards in hand are to be discarded choose what to discard? Yes, the player who is discarding chooses 2 cards from their hand to discard
    When I have this Digimon in my Battle Area, my opponent's Digimon checks 「BT1-107  改心の波動」(Holy Wave) from my Securiy, and I gain 1 Security from the [Security] effect. Although the number of Security I end up with is the same, does this card's [Opponent's Turn] effect activate? Yes, as your Security was reduced once, it activates
    When I have 2 of this Digimon in my Battle Area,my opponent''s Digimon performs a Check and reduced 1 of my Security. Do both Digimon's [Oppnent's Turn] activate, discarding 2 of my opponent's Security? Yes, as both Digimon's effect activates, you discard 2 of your opponent's Security.
    When my Security is reduced by being discarded from effects, like of Digimon like「BT2-020  デュークモン」(Dukemon) etc. instead of from Security Check, does this card's effect still activate? Yes, it does
BT4-090 カオスモン
Chaosmon
   
    Can I attack with this card's [When Evolving] effect even if the Memory is moved to 1 or more on my opponent's side after Evolving? Yes, that's right. The turn can only be passed after the attack, or if you declared not to attack.
    Can this card attack when Evolving from a Digimon that was Played on the same turn? No, as the restriction of [Digimon cannot attack on the turn it's Played] cannot be nullified by this effect, it cannot attack
    For this card's [When Evolving] effect, If there are other effects that activate from Evolving Digimon, can I attack before resolving those effects first? No, although you declare an attack from this card's effect first, the attack itself is only resolved after all effects activated from Evolving Digimon are resolved.
    When this Digimon attacks not by the effect of its [When Evolving] effect, can I target my opponent's Digimon in Active? No you cannot
BT4-091 カオスモン:ヴァロドゥルアーム
Chaosmon: Valdur Arm
 
    Can I pick the same 1 of my opponent's Digimon twice for this card's [When Evolving] effect? Yes, you can
    For this card's [When Evolving] effect, afer using it once for the 1st time, can I take some other actions first, then use the 2nd time? No, you cannot
BT4-094 八神太一
Yagami Taichi
   
    When I have 3 or less Security, do my Digimon of any colour get +1000DP from this card's effect? Yes, as no colour is specified, Digimon of any colour gets +1000DP
BT4-095 藤枝淑乃
Fujieda Yoshino
   
    Can I only use this card's [Your Turn] effect when Evolving into a Digimon with <DigiBurst> effect of [When Evolving] timing? No, you can use it when Evolving into Digimon with <DigiBurst> of any trigger timing
BT4-097 八神ヒカリ
Yagami Hikari
   
    When my opponent's Digimon performs a Security Check from attacking, and I use this card's effectt to get Memory +1, putting the Memory to 1 or more on my side. If that attacking Digimon still has Securiy not Checked yet from <Security Attack +1>, does that attack get stopped? No, all attacks and effects are to be resolved before the turn can be passed, the attack is not stopped
    When I have this Tamer in my Battle Area, my opponent's Digimon checks 「BT1-107  改心の波動」(Holy Wave) from my Securiy, and I gain 1 Security from the [Security] effect. Although the number of Security I end up with is the same, can I put this card to Rest to get Memory +1? Yes, as your Security was reduced once, you can.
    When I have this Tamer in my Battle Area, and I Play 「BT1-087  高石タケル」(Takaishi Takeru) and activate its [When Played] effect to add a Yellow Card from my Security to Hand, then activate <Recovery +1<Deck>> .  Although the number of Security I end up with is the same, can I put this card to Rest to get Memory +1? Yes, as your Security was reduced once, you can.
    When my Security is reduced by being discarded from effects, like of Digimon like「BT2-020  デュークモン」(Dukemon) etc. instead of from Security Check, can I still use this card's effect? Yes, you can
    Can I use this card's effect when I reduce my Security by my own card's effects like 「BT4-104  絶光衝」(Zekkoushou) etc? Yes, you can
BT4-098 ブラフマストラ
Brahmastra
   
    When my Digimon under the effect of this card attacks my opponent's Digimon, do I get Memory +3 as if the attack was Blocked? No, if your opponent does not declare to use their <Blocker> effect to block that attack, you do not get Memory +3
    Does my Digimon moved from Raising Area to Battle Area on my next turn also get <Security Attack +1> from this card's [Security] effect on my next turn after it was activated? Yes, as the target of this effect is all of your Digimon, even Digimon that are put to your Battle Area afterwards also receive the effect
BT4-100 トライデントリボルバー
Trident Revolver
 
    Can I use this card when my opponent does not have any Digimon that are 6000DP or less to Play a 4 Cost or less Tamer card from my  hand without paying its cost? Yes, you can
BT4-101 水底に引きずり込め!!
Dragged Down Underwater!!
 
    When my Digimon under the effect of this card attacks my opponent's Digimon without Evolution Sources, do those of my opponent's Digimon count as being destroyed by battle? No, they are destroyed by effects and not by battle
    On my opponent's turn, my opponent uses this card, and attacks my Digimon without Evolution Sources. Can I use my other Digimon's <Blocker> to prevent my attacked Digimon from being destroyed? No, you cannot. This card's effect is resolved before the declaration of Blocking
    On my opponent's turn, my opponent uses this card, and attacks my Digimon without Evolution Sources. Can I use my other Digimon's <Blocker> to start a battle? Yes, you can
    On my opponent's turn, my opponent uses this card, and attacks my Digimon. I then activate <Blocker> of my other Digimon that has no Evolution Sources. Does my Digimon that Blocked get destroyed? No, as this card's effect is resolved before declaration of <Blocker>, even if you Block with a Digimon with no Evolution Sources, the effect does not happen, and your Blocking Digimon enters battle
    My Digimon under the effect of this card attacks a Digimon without Evolution Sources that has higher DP than my Digimon. Does my attacking Digimon lose the battle and get destroyed? No, as that Digimon with higher DP was destroyed before battle happens, the attacking Digimon is not destroyed.
    My Digimon with <Pierce> under the effect of this card attacks my opponent's Digimon without Evolution Sources,. Does its <Pierce> effect activate? No, as <Pierce> requires your Digimon to destroy your opponent's Digimon in battle and survive, if your opponent's Digimon was destroyed by this card's effect instead, <Pierce> does not activate
    My Digimon with effects that requires my Digimon to destroy my opponent's Digimon in battle to put itself to Active, like 「BT1-112  ディメンションシザー」(Dimension Scissor) etc, attacks my opponent's Digimon without Evolution Sources and destroys it by this card's effect, do I put my Digimon to Active? No, as that Digimon was destroyed by effects and not battle, your Digimon is not put to Active
    My Digimon under this card's effect attacks my opponent's Digimon with 1 Evolution Source, then my Digimon's other [When Attacking] effect discards that 1 Evolution Source, what happens to my opponent's Digimon? As attack target had Evolution Sources at the time of attack declaration, that Digimon is not destroyed by this card's effect
BT4-103 フルムーンブラスター
Full Moon Blaster
   
    My opponent has 7 cards in hand when I used this card, resulting in my opponent having 8 cards in hand. Does the targetted Digimon that was Returned to my opponent's hand now Return to the bottom Deck instead? No, as that Digimon was already Returned to your opponent's hand by this card's effect, you cannot activate this effect again to Return that Digimon to bottom Deck instaed.
BT4-104 絶光衝
Zekkoushou
   
    Can I use this card when I have 0 Security to get Memory +2? Yes, as discarding the top 1 card of your Securtiy is not a requirement, you get Memory +2 when using this card with 0 Security
BT4-105 戦術的後退!!
Tactical Retreat!!
   
    Does the Digimon put into Security by this card's effect activate its [When Destroyed] effect? No, as it was not destroyed, the effect does not activate.
BT4-108 旋風タービン蹴り
Whirlwind Turbine Kick
   
    Can I use this card when I don't have any Digimon, to put 1 of my opponent's Digimon to Rest, or when my opponent don't have any Digimon, to put 1 of my Digimon to Active? Yes, you can do either
BT4-109 ファイナルズバゴーンパンチ
Final Zubagon Punch
 
    If my Digimon becomes 16000DP or more after receiving this card's +3000DP effect, does it then get <Blocker>,<Reboot>, Security Attack +1>? Yes, that's right. Even if your Digimon's original DP is not 16000, and only becomes 16000 or more after receving this effect's +3000DP, it gets <Blocker>,<Reboot>,<Security Attack +1>
    When my Digimon that gained <Blocker>,<Reboot>,<Security Attack +1> from this card's effect has its DP reduced to 15000 or less by other effects, does it then lose its <Blocker>,<Reboot>,<Security Attack +1>? No, as the requirement was met for it to get <Blocker>,<Reboot>,<Security Attack +1>  from this card's effect, those effects will not be lost until the end of you opponent's next turn even if its DP is reduced to 15000 or less
  My Digimon's DP is 15000 or less after receiving the effects of this card. Its DP is then raised to 16000 or more by other effects. Does it get <Blocker>,<Reboot>,<Security Attack +1> at this point of time? No, if your Digimon's DP is not at 16000 or more from resolving this card's effect, it does not get <Blocker>,<Reboot>,<Security Attack +1>
BT4-110 ダークロアー
Dark Roar
   
    What does this card's "For each [D-ブリガード](D-Brigade) type Digimon you have, +1 to the Play Cost you can choose for this effect." mean? If you have 1 Digimon with 「D-ブリガード」(D-Brigade) type, you can target your opponent's Digimon with Play Cost of 4 or less for this card's effect.
If you have 2 Digimon with 「D-ブリガード」(D-Brigade) type, you can target your opponent's Digimon with Play Cost of 5 or less for this card's effect.
In this manner, you add 1 to the selectable range of Play Cost  of your opponent's Digimon you can target for this card's effect for each 「D-ブリガード」(D-Brigade) type Digimon you have
BT4-111 ジャックレイド
Jack Raid
   
    I have 9 cards in Trash when I use this card, then this card becomes the 10th card in my Trash. Do I get Memory +1? No, as Option cards are only put to Trash after resolving their effects, this card itself is not counted.
BT4-114 エンシェントガルルモン
AncientGarurumon
 
    Can I put 「エンシェントガルルモン」(AncientGarurumon) itself to Active with this card's [When Attacking] effect? Yes, you can

 

Original Rules Q&A from the Digimon Card Game official website (17DECEMBER2020):

https://digimoncard.com/rule/pdf/qa_pack_04.pdf?v201217

Previous post

Comments

Leave a comment