Dragon Ball Super Card Game - March 2020 Events



ZENI COMPILATION

Player Name ZENI CARRY OVER 1st March (Sunday) 5th March (Thursday) 7th March (Saturday) 10th March (Tuesday) 12th March (Thursday) 14th March (Saturday) 17th March (Tuesday) 19th March (Thursday)
Dex 5 1
Alex 12 3
Damien 4 1
Danry 2 2
Qi Jian 14 1
Norman 21 2
Aem 6 0
Melvin 7 0
Elton 12 0
Farhan 0 1
Alviss 5 3
Wei Chiang 6 2
Poh Ann 9 2
Hazwan 4 3
CS Teo 12 3
Zhen Wei 8 0
Ferdinand 8 2
Jun Hua 3 1
Akmal 1 1
Alfred 2 2
Kuma 1 0
Faiz 0 2
Kenneth 0 2
Joshua 0 2
Yong Chee 0 2
Zharif 0 1
Justin 0 1

Player Name 21st March (Saturday) 24th March (Tuesday) 26th March (Thursday) 28th March (Saturday) 31st March (Tuesday) TOTAL ZENI
Dex 6
Alex 15
Damien 5
Danry 4
Qi Jian 15
Norman 23
Aem 6
Melvin 7
Elton 12
Farhan 1
Alviss 8
Wei Chiang 8
Poh Ann 11
Hazwan 7
CS Teo 15
Zhen Wei 8
Ferdinand 10
Jun Hua 4
Akmal 2
Alfred 4
Kuma 1
Faiz 2
Kenneth 2
Joshua 2
Yong Chee 2
Zharif 1
Justin 1
Previous post Next Post

Comments

  • 1"'`-- - November 03, 2020

    1

  • 1 - November 03, 2020

    1)

  • 1 - November 03, 2020

    1

  • 1 - November 03, 2020

    1

  • 1 - November 03, 2020

    1

  • 1 - November 03, 2020

    1

  • 1) - November 03, 2020

    1

  • 1 - November 03, 2020

    1

  • 1 - November 03, 2020

    1"’`—

Leave a comment